# ROUND ROCK TEXAS

## **City of Round Rock**

### **Transportation and Economic Development**

## Corporation Meeting Agenda

President Rene Flores
Vice President Ryan Therrell
Secretary Rick Villarreal
Board Member Writ Baese
Board Member Jessica Mosman
Board Member Adrian Neely
Board Member Michele Sherwood

Thursday, April 24, 2025

5:00 PM

City Council Chambers, 221 East Main St.

- A. CALL MEETING TO ORDER
- B. ROLL CALL
- C. CITIZEN COMMUNICATION

[Pursuant to Texas Government Code, Section 551.007 which allows the public to speak for a total of three (3) minutes on any of the agenda items listed below - excluding any executive sessions.]

- D. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- D.1 Consider approval of the minutes for the March 27, 2025, Type B meeting.
- E. PRESENTATIONS:
- E.1 <u>Consider a presentation on the Quarterly Financial Update.</u>
- F. RESOLUTIONS:
- F.1 Consider a resolution authorizing the President to execute an agreement between the City of
  Round Rock and the Round Rock Transportation and Economic Development Corporation
  (RRTEDC) to Pay Debt Service on the 2025 Combination Tax and Limited Revenue Certificates of
  Obligation issued by the City of Round Rock.

### G. ADJOURNMENT

In addition to any executive session already listed above, the Transportation and Economic Development Corporation for the City of Round Rock reserves the right to adjourn into executive session at any time during the course of this meeting to discuss any of the matters listed below, as authorized by Texas Government Code:

§551.071 Consultation with Attorney

§551.072 Deliberations regarding Real Property

§551.073 Deliberations regarding Gifts and Donations

§551.074 Personnel Matters

§551.076 Deliberations regarding Security Devices

§551.087 Deliberations regarding Economic Development Negotiations

### POSTING CERTIFICATION

I certify that this notice of the Transportation and Economic Development Corporation was posted on the 18th day of April 2025, at 5:00 p.m. as required by law in accordance with Section 551.043 of the Texas Government Code.

/ORIGINAL SIGNED/ Ann Franklin, City Clerk