



"We will provide quality service with the highest standards of professionalism, integrity and respect. We will uphold these standards while providing an accurate, fair and cost-effective appraisal roll in compliance with the laws of the State of Texas."

October 25, 2023

Craig Morgan, Mayor City of Round Rock 221 E. Main Street Round Rock, TX 78664

Dear Mayor Morgan:

Attached is the official ballot listing the nominees submitted for the Board of Directors for the Williamson Central Appraisal District in accordance with Section 6.03 of the Texas Property Tax Code. You will find also find attached a short biography for each nominee.

The ballot lists the total number of votes available for your unit to cast. Please note, you may distribute these votes amongst the listed candidates at your discretion.

According to Section 6.03 of the Texas Property Tax Code each taxing unit must determine their vote by resolution and submit it to the Chief Appraiser **before December 15, 2023**.

If you have any questions, please feel free to call.

In Laubhord

With Kindest Regards,

Alvin Lankford Chief Appraiser

Board of Directors

Jon Lux, Chairman Harry Gibbs, Vice-Chairman Lora Weber, Secretary Hope Hisle-Piper Mason Moses Larry Gaddes

Chief Appraiser

Alvin Lankford alvinl@wcad.org

## Williamson Central Appraisal District

## **Board of Directors Nominees**

## **Official Ballot 2023**

INSTRU	<b>JCTIOI</b>	N NO	TF:

Indicate your vote for the candidate or candidates of your choice by placing the number of votes in the blank beside the candidate or candidates name.

ENTITY	City of Round Rock	NUMBE	ER OF VOTES	<u>175</u>
A	ATKINSON, JOSHUA			
C	GIBBS, HARRY			
F	HISLE-PIPER, HOPE			
L	UX, JON			
N	MOSES, MASON			
V	ON PFEIL, RICK			
V	VEBER, LORA			
V	VEI, MICHAEL			
ATTEST	:			
Signature				
Date		***		