2024 Board and Commission Committee Recommendations from 7/23/24 Meeting

Transportation & Economic Development Corporation (Type B)	Boardmember	Reappoint	Rick Villarreal
	Boardmember	Reappoint	Ryan Therrell
	Boardmember	Appoint	Michelle Sherwood
Planning & Zoning Commission / CIAC	Commissioner	Reappoint	Rob Wendt
	Commissioner	Reappoint	Hollis Bone
	Commissioner	Reappoint	Casey Clawson
	Commissioner	Reappoint	Wallis Meshier
	Commissioner	Appoint	Amir Memic
0140 4 111			M AU B
CIAC AdHoc Ad Hoc Member Appoint Mary Allen Ramprasad			
Historic Preservation Commission	Commissioner	Reappoint	Pamela Anderson
	Commissioner	Reappoint	Sharon Whitaker
	Commissioner	Reappoint	Richard Parson
	Commissioner	Appoint	Amy Petrovick
Zoning Board of Adjustment / Building Standards Commission / Fire Code Board of Appeals	Boardmember	Reappoint	Bob Eskridge
	Boardmember	Reappoint	Chris Koob
	Boardmember	Appoint	Alan Simms
	Alternate	Appoint	Franklin Lilly
Ethics Review Commission	Commissioner	Reappoint	Andrew Collins
	Commissioner	Reappoint	Jessica Morales
	Commissioner	Reappoint	Kyle Craig