

2019 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

City of Austin

Robert Spillar - *Primary Member* Eric Bollich - *Alternate*

Cole Kitten - *Primary Member* Tien-Tien Chan - *Alternate*

Stevie Greathouse - *Primary Member* (Vacant) - *Alternate*

City of Cedar Park

Tom Gdala - *Primary Member* Darwin Marchell - *Alternate*

City of Georgetown

Ray Miller, Jr. - *Primary Member* (Vacant) - *Alternate*

City of Leander

(Vacant) - *Primary Member* (Vacant) - *Alternate*

City of Pflugerville

Trey Fletcher - *Primary Member* Emily Barron - *Alternate*

City of Round Rock

Gary Hudder - *Primary Member* Gerald Pohlmeyer - *Alternate*

City of San Marcos

Laurie Moyer - *Primary Member* Rohit Vij - *Alternate*

Capital Metro

(Vacant) - *Primary Member* (Vacant) - *Alternate*

Capital Area Rural Transportation System

David Marsh - *Primary Member* Lyle Nelson - *Alternate* Ed Collins - *Alternate*

Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority

Justin Word - *Primary Member*Mike Sexton - *Alternate*

Texas Department of Transportation

Marisabel Ramthun - *Primary Member* Brandon Marshall - *Alternate*

Bastrop County

Julia Cleary - *Primary Member* Carolyn Dill - *Alternate*

Bastrop County (Smaller Cities)

Amy Miller - *Primary Member*Jerry Palady - *Alternate*

Burnet County

Greg Haley - Primary Member Herb Darling - Alternate

Burnet County (Smaller Cities)

Mike Hodge - *Chair* Caleb Kraenzel - *Alternate*

Caldwell County

Will Conley - Primary Member
Commissioner Ed Theriot - Alternate

Caldwell County (Smaller Cities)

Dan Gibson - *Primary Member* (Vacant) - *Alternate*

Hays County

Jerry Borcherding - *Primary Member* (Vacant) - *Alternate*

Hays County (Smaller Cities)

Howard Koontz - *Primary Member*David Fowler - *Alternate*

Travis County

Charlie Watts - *Primary Member*Cathy Stephens - *Alternate*

Travis County (Smaller Cities)

Amy Pattillo - *Primary Member* Alex Amponsah - *Alternate*

Williamson County

Bob Daigh - *Primary Member* Anna Lan - *Alternate*

Williamson County (Smaller Cities)

Sally McFeron - *Primary Member* Samuel Ray - *Alternate*