

2020 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

City of Austin

Robert Spillar - *Primary Member* Eric Bollich - *Alternate*

Cole Kitten - *Primary Member* Liane Miller, AICP - *Alternate*

Stevie Greathouse - *Primary Member* Warner Cook - *Alternate*

City of Cedar Park

Tom Gdala - *Primary Member* Amy Giannini - *Alternate*

City of Georgetown

Ray Miller, Jr. - *Primary Member* (Vacant) - *Alternate*

City of Leander

Terri Crauford, P.E. - *Primary Member* Michael E. O'Neal, P.E. - *Alternate*

City of Pflugerville

Emily Barron - *Primary Member* Trey Fletcher - *Alternate*

City of Round Rock

Gary Hudder - *Primary Member* Gerald Pohlmeyer - *Alternate*

City of San Marcos

Laurie Moyer - *Primary Member* Rohit Vij - *Alternate*

Capital Metro

Sharmila Mukherjee *- Primary Member* Sam Sargent *- Alternate* **Capital Area Rural Transportation System**

David Marsh - *Primary Member* Ed Collins - *Alternate*

Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority

Justin Word - *Primary Member* Mike Sexton - *Alternate*

Texas Department of Transportation

Heather Ashley-Nguyen - *Primary Member* Brandon Marshall - *Alternate*

Bastrop County

Julia Cleary - *Primary Member* Carolyn Dill - *Alternate*

Bastrop County (Smaller Cities)

Amy Miller - *Primary Member* Tony Buonodono, P.E. - *Alternate*

Burnet County

Greg Haley - Primary Member Herb Darling - Alternate

Burnet County (Smaller Cities)

Mike Hodge - *Chair* Caleb Kraenzel - *Alternate*

Caldwell County

Will Conley - *Primary Member*Commissioner Ed Theriot - *Alternate*

Caldwell County (Smaller Cities)

Dan Gibson - *Primary Member* (Vacant) - *Alternate*

Hays County

Jerry Borcherding - *Primary Member* Tim Vande Vorde - *Alternate*

Hays County (Smaller Cities)

John Nett - *Primary Member* Leon Barba - *Alternate*

Travis County

Charlie Watts - *Primary Member*Cathy Stephens - *Alternate*

Travis County (Smaller Cities)

Council Member Amy Pattillo - *Primary Member* Alex Amponsah - *Alternate*

Williamson County

Bob Daigh - *Primary Member* Terron Evertson, P.E. - *Alternate*

Williamson County (Smaller Cities)

Samuel Ray - Primary Member
David Stallworth - Alternate