## City of Round Rock Meeting Minutes

# Transportation and Economic Development Corporation (Type B)

Thursday, February 11, 2016

#### **CALL TO ORDER**

The Round Rock Transportation and Economic Development Corporation board of directors met on Thursday February 11, 2016 in the City Council Chambers, located at 221 E. Main Street. President McGraw called the meeting to order at 6:02 PM.

#### **ROLL CALL**

**Present** 7 - President Alan McGraw

Vice President James Kratz Secretary Mike Robinson Boardmember Will Peckham Boardmember Jon Sloan Boardmember Cam Scott Boardmember George White

Absent 0

#### **CITIZEN COMMUNICATION:**

There were no citizens wishing to speak.

#### APPROVAL OF MINUTES:

D.1 2016-3240

Consider approval of the minutes for the September 24, 2015 Transportation and Economic Development Corporation meeting.

A motion was made by Boardmember Kratz, seconded by Vice President Peckham, that the Minutes be approved. The motion carried by the following vote:

**Ayes:** 7 - President Alan McGraw

Vice President James Kratz Secretary Mike Robinson Boardmember Will Peckham Boardmember Jon Sloan Boardmember Cam Scott Boardmember George White

**Nays:** 0 **Absent:** 0

#### **PRESENTATIONS:**

E.1 2016-3225

Consider a presentation regarding the 2014/2015 year-end financial

status of the Type B fund.

Susan Morgan, CFO, made the staff presentation.

#### **PUBLIC HEARINGS:**

F.1 2016-3221

Consider public testimony regarding proposed amendments to the Transportation Capital Improvement Program (TCIP).

John Dean, Assistant Transportation Director made the staff presentation.

President McGraw opened the hearing for public testimony. There being none, the public hearing was closed.

#### **RESOLUTIONS:**

G.1 2016-3220

Consider a resolution amending the Transportation Capital Improvement Program (TCIP).

John Dean, Assistant Transportation Director made the staff presentation.

A motion was made by Boardmember Scott, seconded by Secretary Robinson, that this Resolution be approved. The motion carried by the following vote:

Aves:

7 - President Alan McGraw
Vice President James Kratz
Secretary Mike Robinson
Boardmember Will Peckham
Boardmember Jon Sloan
Boardmember Cam Scott
Boardmember George White

**Nays:** 0 **Absent:** 0

### **ADJOURNMENT**

There being no further business, President McGraw adjourned the meeting at 6:32 PM.

Respectfully Submitted,

Sara L. White, City Clerk